Home > Research > Projects > Past Projects

Past Projects

NetIDE Project logo
An integrated development environment for portable network applications
Contact: Arturo Azcorra (arturo.azcorra@imdea.org)
Project website: http://www.netide.eu/
Funded by: European Union. ICT Programme FP7
Duration:
January 2014 to December 2016
ATOMICDFS
Seeking Efficient Atomic Implementations of Distributed Data Storage
Scientist in charge:
Dr. Antonio Fernández Anta (antonio.fernandez@imdea.org), IMDEA Networks Institute
Name of researcher:
Dr. Nicolas Nicolaou (nicolas.nicolaou@imdea.org), Post-Doc Researcher, IMDEA Networks Institute
Funded by: Marie Curie Intra-European Fellowship (IEF) for Career Development. European Union. ICT Programme FP7
Duration:
December 2014 to November 2016
Contact: info.networks@imdea.org
Funded by: IMDEA Networks Institute
Duration:
October 2013 to October 2016
Contact: info.networks@imdea.org
Funded by: Cisco Systems
Duration:
November 2012 to September 2016
Telefonica Talentum Logo
Fundación SEPI - Telefónica Scholarship Program: Talentum Startups 2016
Contact: IMDEA Networks HR Department
Duration:
February 2016 to July 2016
Research contract with the Swiss Confederation represented by Armasuisse – Science and Technology
Pervasive Mobile Location and Spectrum Sensing Systems
Contact: Domenico Giustiniano (domenico.giustiniano@imdea.org)
Funded by: Armasuisse – Science and Technology
Duration:
April 2015 to March 2016
Contact: Joerg Widmer (joerg.widmer@imdea.org), Vincenzo Mancuso (vincenzo.mancuso@imdea.org) & Domenico Giustiniano (domenico.giustiniano@imdea.org)
Funded by: Zendos Tecnología S.L.
Duration:
December 2014 to December 2015
Contact: Antonio Fernández Anta (antonio.fernandez@imdea.org) & Agustín Santos (agustin.santos@imdea.org)
Funded by: Zendos Tecnología S.L.
Duration:
February 2015 to August 2015
Telefónica Talentum
Fundación SEPI - Telefónica Scholarship Program: Talentum Startups 2015
Contact: IMDEA Networks HR Department
Duration:
February 2015 to July 2015
CROWD - Connectivity management for eneRgy Optimised Wireless Dense networks
Connectivity management for eneRgy Optimised Wireless Dense networks
Contact: Albert Banchs (albert.banchs@imdea.org) & Vincenzo Mancuso (vincenzo.mancuso@imdea.org)
Project website: www.ict-crowd.eu
Funded by: European Union. ICT Programme FP7
Duration:
January 2013 to June 2015

Pages